1. Greenline Lawn Service

0

Troy, MI

Cancel

Open app

Search

Greenline Lawn Service

3.1 (23 reviews)
Closed • 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Greenline Lawn Service Photos

You might also consider

Recommended Reviews - Greenline Lawn Service

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration

Reviews With Photos

Taming the monster hedge
Debbie V.

They've been mowing our lawn for a few years now very happy. We've also used them a couple times to trim bushes and our giant hedge, very happy there too. Fast, neat, and great cleanup. There is usually a bit of a wait for those special projects though, so get on their list early. I wish they wouldn't blow mulch onto my porch though.

Mulch blown all over my grass

See all

6 months ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

17 days ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

5 years ago

Helpful 1
Thanks 0
Love this 2
Oh no 0

3 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

3 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

2 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

3 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

6 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

4 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

4 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

4 years ago

They came out and did a great job! The office staff was very friendly and helpful.

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0
Photo of Meg R.
64
3
0

4 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

8 years ago

Helpful 3
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

5 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

8 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

8 years ago

I paid up front for the entire season. My lawn is full of crabgrass and weeds. I would not recommend Greenline.

Helpful 3
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

8 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 3
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

12 years ago

Helpful 2
Thanks 0
Love this 1
Oh no 0

12 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

13 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - Greenline Lawn Service

Review Highlights - Greenline Lawn Service

“Highly recommended and I will definitely keep hiring them in the future.”

Mentioned in 2 reviews

Read more highlights

You might also consider

Enhanced Landscaping - Removal of 90ft tree

Enhanced Landscaping

(7 reviews)

The landscaping company did an outstanding job and provided excellent value for the price. The team…read morewas professional, punctual, and attentive to every detail. They transformed the yard beautifully, worked efficiently, and left everything clean when they finished. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, and their pricing was fair and well worth the investment. I highly recommend them--**10/10!**

Disappointing Experience -- Unfinished Refund and Unprofessional Response…read more I would strongly encourage anyone considering Enhanced Landscaping to read about my experience before hiring this company. On June 20, 2026, we signed a contract with Enhanced Landscaping and paid a $2,250 deposit for landscaping services. After delays and multiple excuses, the company ultimately canceled the job and offered to refund our deposit. No work was ever performed on our property. We were told the refund would take 7-14 business days. After waiting and following up, we eventually received $2,000, but the remaining $225 was never refunded despite multiple attempts to contact the company. Our messages went unanswered, and we were left trying to recover money that should have been returned. Unfortunately, the experience didn't end there. When I shared my firsthand experience in a local Facebook group where someone was asking for landscaping recommendations, the company responded by suggesting that we were in a tough financial position and should simply order the materials ourselves and have friends do the work. Let me be clear: our financial situation is none of this company's business. They have absolutely no idea what our financial circumstances are, and their attempt to bring our finances into the discussion was completely unnecessary and unprofessional. We hired a business, paid the requested deposit, and expected the agreed-upon services. When THEY canceled the job, we expected the promised refund. Rather than address the outstanding $225 professionally, the comments were eventually deleted, and I was blocked. We gave this company opportunities to resolve the issue directly before filing a complaint with the Michigan Attorney General. I am sharing this experience so other potential customers can make an informed decision before handing over their money. Based on our experience, the delays, incomplete refund, lack of communication, and response to our public concerns were extremely disappointing. We simply wanted the services we paid for or the full refund we were promised. We are still seeking the remaining $225. Please do your research and consider this experience before hiring Enhanced Landscaping.

The Under Cutters Lawn Care & Outdoor Services - New ride! Tackling the 2020 lawn season in style and comfort.  #lawncare #lawnservice

The Under Cutters Lawn Care & Outdoor Services

(16 reviews)

They got the job I just have not heard from them. When they…read morecome by please knock on the door, me doorbell does not work. i hope they will send me an e-mail\or i got to go wit Dat 'Angi' service and a lousy lawn service they gave me last year. I've had '3' heart attacks. Not mobile as old no more. Thanks H. Lavine Jr.

First time I have ever left a review for Terrible Work Done!! You have to pay up front with this…read moreguy and he claims to be such a hard worker and loves his job, but it's too bad he doesn't know a thing about a Fall Cleanup!! After paying $850.00 he left my property with leaves in every flower bed, leaves under every bush on the property and leaves and twigs and branches everywhere! Then tells me this is from my neighbor's leaves blowing onto my property and can take care of it in the spring. My neighbbors hired good people and don't have lots of leaves on their property. Wonder how much he would charge me for a spring clean-up. The only thing this guy knows how to do is charge high prices up front for inferior work. My neighbors lawns look great because they had people that knew what they were doing and mine looks like a piece of crap! Doesn't even deserve 1 Star, but made me leave something. I was out yesterday trying to blow the leaves that were left under my bushes on the property! This guy does not know the first thing about taking care of a large piece of property. Stick with the SMALL jobs, Derek, and you may be alright. Good Luck because you're going to need it. Perhaps you should be in another line of work!!

Greenline Lawn Service - snowremoval - Updated October 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...