1. Kuppe's Landscape Services

0

Clinton Township, MI

Cancel

Open app

Search

Kuppe's Landscape Services

4.2 (10 reviews)
Open • 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Services - Kuppe's Landscape Services

Construction or installation

Disease management - shrubs

Gardening

Kuppe's Landscape Services Photos

You might also consider

Recommended Reviews - Kuppe's Landscape Services

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

11 months ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 1
Love this 1
Oh no 0

2 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

2 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

3 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 1

5 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 1
Love this 0
Oh no 0

5 years ago

Very professional and reliable they're a little bit more expensive than the competition out there but you get what you pay for!

Helpful 0
Thanks 1
Love this 0
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 1
Oh no 0
Photo of Amy W.
83
1
0

8 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - Kuppe's Landscape Services

Review Highlights - Kuppe's Landscape Services

“From the beginning design (Adam) to the experienced crew doing the job, QUALITY is the main focus.”

Mentioned in 5 reviews

Read more highlights

You might also consider

Enhanced Landscaping - Removal of 90ft tree

Enhanced Landscaping

(7 reviews)

The landscaping company did an outstanding job and provided excellent value for the price. The team…read morewas professional, punctual, and attentive to every detail. They transformed the yard beautifully, worked efficiently, and left everything clean when they finished. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, and their pricing was fair and well worth the investment. I highly recommend them--**10/10!**

Disappointing Experience -- Unfinished Refund and Unprofessional Response…read more I would strongly encourage anyone considering Enhanced Landscaping to read about my experience before hiring this company. On June 20, 2026, we signed a contract with Enhanced Landscaping and paid a $2,250 deposit for landscaping services. After delays and multiple excuses, the company ultimately canceled the job and offered to refund our deposit. No work was ever performed on our property. We were told the refund would take 7-14 business days. After waiting and following up, we eventually received $2,000, but the remaining $225 was never refunded despite multiple attempts to contact the company. Our messages went unanswered, and we were left trying to recover money that should have been returned. Unfortunately, the experience didn't end there. When I shared my firsthand experience in a local Facebook group where someone was asking for landscaping recommendations, the company responded by suggesting that we were in a tough financial position and should simply order the materials ourselves and have friends do the work. Let me be clear: our financial situation is none of this company's business. They have absolutely no idea what our financial circumstances are, and their attempt to bring our finances into the discussion was completely unnecessary and unprofessional. We hired a business, paid the requested deposit, and expected the agreed-upon services. When THEY canceled the job, we expected the promised refund. Rather than address the outstanding $225 professionally, the comments were eventually deleted, and I was blocked. We gave this company opportunities to resolve the issue directly before filing a complaint with the Michigan Attorney General. I am sharing this experience so other potential customers can make an informed decision before handing over their money. Based on our experience, the delays, incomplete refund, lack of communication, and response to our public concerns were extremely disappointing. We simply wanted the services we paid for or the full refund we were promised. We are still seeking the remaining $225. Please do your research and consider this experience before hiring Enhanced Landscaping.

Kuppe's Landscape Services - landscaping - Updated October 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...