1. Dynamic Lawn & Landscape

0

Sterling Heights, MI

Cancel

Open app

Search

Dynamic Lawn & Landscape

3.7 (19 reviews)
Closed • 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Services - Dynamic Lawn & Landscape

Snow removal

Dynamic Lawn & Landscape Photos

You might also consider

Recommended Reviews - Dynamic Lawn & Landscape

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration
Photo of Karen N.
155
535
39420

8 years ago

Helpful 3
Thanks 2
Love this 4
Oh no 0

9 months ago

They have done a good job with my yard and are conscientious about my two dogs being in the yard.

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

1 year ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

2 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 1
Love this 1
Oh no 0

3 years ago

Helpful 1
Thanks 2
Love this 2
Oh no 0

3 years ago

Helpful 1
Thanks 2
Love this 2
Oh no 0

5 years ago

Helpful 1
Thanks 2
Love this 2
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 1
Thanks 2
Love this 4
Oh no 0

5 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 1
Love this 1
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 2
Thanks 2
Love this 1
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 1
Thanks 2
Love this 4
Oh no 0

8 years ago

Their receptionist said they are to busy to take on new business. Don't bother calling them.

Business owner information

Photo of Jeff B.

Jeff B.

Helpful 1
Thanks 1
Love this 1
Oh no 0

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 1
Love this 1
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 3
Thanks 1
Love this 2
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 2
Thanks 2
Love this 2
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

9 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

8 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - Dynamic Lawn & Landscape

Review Highlights - Dynamic Lawn & Landscape

“I wouldn't give Tony & the Dynamic Landscaping crew five stars; I would give them TEN stars!”

Mentioned in 2 reviews

Read more highlights

You might also consider

Verify this business for free

People searched for Landscape Architects or Designers 376 times last month within 25 miles of this business.

Verify this business

My Michigan Landscaper

My Michigan Landscaper

(1 review)

I contacted this company using yelp's project planner. They responded within a couple of hours…read moreand came out to give me an in person estimate for lawn care. The representative was very friendly and knowledgeable. The quote was fair. I accepted the bid and they were here the next day to cut the lawn. They did a good job. The workers were very nice and chatted with me when I came outside to thank them for their quick response. I'm happy I used yelp to find this company.

From the owner: My Michigan Landscaper is a family-owned and operated company providing year-round landscape care…read moreand snow and ice management. Since 2005, we’ve combined professional expertise with personal attention, clear communication, and a commitment to caring for every property as if it were our own. Our services include: • Comprehensive commercial property maintenance • Landscape design and installation • Hardscapes and retaining walls • Sod and mulch installation • Landscape bed maintenance and weed control • Lawn fertilization • Shrub and tree trimming • Spring and fall cleanups • Snow plowing and ice management We proudly serve commercial properties, restaurants, municipalities, HOAs, and high-end residential homes throughout Troy and surrounding communities. What sets us apart is our people-first approach. We take time to understand your property’s needs, pay attention to the details, and build lasting relationships through dependable service. My Michigan Landscaper Professional. Reliable. Detail-driven.

Enhanced Landscaping - Removal of 90ft tree

Enhanced Landscaping

(6 reviews)

We are so happy with our landscaping and experience with Enhanced Landscaping. Tyler was so helpful…read moreand easy to work with. He was very responsive. His team worked very hard to put in some areas of new landscaping around our house and clean out an area of overgrown plants and rocks in the back of our yard. The price was very reasonable.

Disappointing Experience -- Unfinished Refund and Unprofessional Response…read more I would strongly encourage anyone considering Enhanced Landscaping to read about my experience before hiring this company. On June 20, 2026, we signed a contract with Enhanced Landscaping and paid a $2,250 deposit for landscaping services. After delays and multiple excuses, the company ultimately canceled the job and offered to refund our deposit. No work was ever performed on our property. We were told the refund would take 7-14 business days. After waiting and following up, we eventually received $2,000, but the remaining $225 was never refunded despite multiple attempts to contact the company. Our messages went unanswered, and we were left trying to recover money that should have been returned. Unfortunately, the experience didn't end there. When I shared my firsthand experience in a local Facebook group where someone was asking for landscaping recommendations, the company responded by suggesting that we were in a tough financial position and should simply order the materials ourselves and have friends do the work. Let me be clear: our financial situation is none of this company's business. They have absolutely no idea what our financial circumstances are, and their attempt to bring our finances into the discussion was completely unnecessary and unprofessional. We hired a business, paid the requested deposit, and expected the agreed-upon services. When THEY canceled the job, we expected the promised refund. Rather than address the outstanding $225 professionally, the comments were eventually deleted, and I was blocked. We gave this company opportunities to resolve the issue directly before filing a complaint with the Michigan Attorney General. I am sharing this experience so other potential customers can make an informed decision before handing over their money. Based on our experience, the delays, incomplete refund, lack of communication, and response to our public concerns were extremely disappointing. We simply wanted the services we paid for or the full refund we were promised. We are still seeking the remaining $225. Please do your research and consider this experience before hiring Enhanced Landscaping.

Dynamic Lawn & Landscape - landscapearchitects - Updated October 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...