1. All Services Management

0

Shelby Township, MI

All Services Management

5.0 (1 review)
Open • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Updated a few days ago

Request a quote

You can now request a quote from this business directly from Yelp

Services - All Services Management

Snow removal

Construction or installation

Disease management - shrubs

All Services Management Photos

You might also consider

Recommended Reviews - All Services Management

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration

12 years ago

Helpful 3
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - All Services Management

You might also consider

Sinacori Landscaping

Sinacori Landscaping

(3 reviews)

We have a large, heavily wooded and therefore shady back yard. It's about 1/3 acre in Rochester…read moreHills and is laden with weeds and brush making it nearly impossible to maintain. We called Rob for a quote and to help paint a vision for design. This is where Rob shines. We only knew that we wanted a focal point, fire pit area for entertaining and to reclaim much of the unusable, untamed land. Rob brought in pictures, samples, walked the property with me and my Wife multiple times as we refined and honed the vision. With this type of larger scale land and hard-scaping it would be nearly impossible to design the entire project ahead of time. That's where our faith in Rob and the Sinacori crew is essential. Rob actually grew up in our sub and between that, seeing many of their projects first hand and knowing their excellent reputation we moved forward with a $25k+ project that we felt was a reasonable price for the scope of work. The best way for us to describe the outcome is one word - oasis. The project took 6 days in total and started with brush removal and excavating a path to what would become the dramatic fire pit focal point dug out of the side of a sloping hill. Each day Rob would meet with us multiple times to update on progress, ask questions and plan for the coming stages/work. This gave us time to think and plan and made for an incredibly collaborative relationship that translated into a project that has exceeded our expectations. Each day the crew was on time, stayed the expected duration, were efficient and thoroughlu cleaned up at the end of the day. Very impressed with their work ethic. I can't possibly do justice to the process and outcome in this write up other than to say - if you are considering any size project please give Rob and the Sonacori Team a call and trust in their incredibly skilled, plan full, efficient and professional approach. Thank you for an incredible job Rob and Crew!

I can say enough good things about Sinacori landscaping . They are HANDS DOWN the best out there .read more

PJ Hebert - Some of various bagged salt options and our salt dome. Along with our firewood and wood chips.

PJ Hebert

(5 reviews)

I decided to build a custom raised garden bed for my wife...because she's awesome. I knew I needed…read moresome good dirt for the garden because every good thing starts with a great foundation. PJ Hebert was my first stop along the route of landscape supply companies in the area. I just wanted to get a quote, check out the dirt and be on my way. When I walked into the front office, I was immediately pleased with this place. The items they had for sale were organized and the room was clean. A nice older dog was laying on the floor. The wonderful woman behind the counter greeted me with a smile and asked if I needed any help. I felt comfortable. I told the woman I needed soil for my garden. She said they have the best sifted soil in the area. She also recommended a 50/50 blend of soil and compost to get the best results. She showed me where the bins of soil and compost were on a map of their yard and told me to go take a look to make sure it's what I want. I ventured out to the yard and inspected the soil and compost. She wasn't kidding, the soil was good quality. I'm not necessarily a dirt expert...I mean...I played in it when I was a kid. I might have eaten some too. I have also dug quite a few holes in my day...sooo...I guess I'm perfectly qualified to determine whether or not soil is of good quality. I needed 3 yards of soil/compost mix. I also needed it delivered. I decided to make the purchase because they had the amount I needed and they also had very quick delivery. Due to the fact that I didn't shop around, I have no clue if I paid a lot or not. All I know is that once the soil was in the garden and the veggies were planted, we harvested some wonderful food. Don't take my word for it, check out the photo. Seriously, I've never seen plants grow so well. If you are in need of really good top soil, come to PJ Hebert. They have a great local reputation and fantastic customer service. You won't be disappointed. ~ Brian S.

I have left several messages over the last 10 days and have not heard back. I used them many times…read moreover the years and was satisfied. I think they are out of business.

Tri Point Landscaping

Tri Point Landscaping

(1 review)

I recently used Tri-Point for a small landscaping project and was impressed with their…read moreprofessionalism, promptness and price. The job was done within two days after contacting and they gave me a detailed scope of work and quote itemizing the tasks they were going to perform. They are a newer business just starting out and I was impressed with their responsiveness as well the quality of their work. Please consider them for your next outdoor project.

From the owner: Tri-Point Landscaping LLC is a fully insured, locally owned landscaping company based in…read moreWashington, MI, serving homeowners and commercial properties throughout Macomb and Oakland County. Founded on the principles of quality work, reliable scheduling, and straight communication, we've built a reputation in the community for showing up and getting the job done right. We offer a comprehensive range of outdoor services including lawn maintenance, landscape design and installation, mulch and decorative stone, spring and fall seasonal cleanups, lawn renovations, aeration, dethatching, overseeding, and hardscaping. Whether it's a routine mowing schedule, a full bed redesign, or a complete yard transformation, every project is handled with the same level of attention and professionalism. Snow removal and ice management are also a core part of what we do. We provide dependable residential and commercial snow plowing, salting, and ice control throughout the winter season, keeping driveways, walkways, and properties safe and accessible when it matters most. We serve all of northern Macomb County including Washington Township, Shelby Township, Macomb Township, Romeo, Ray Township, Bruce Township, Rochester, and Rochester Hills. Free estimates are available, and we're known for fast response times and clear communication from the first message to the final walkthrough.

Superior Scape - Gas Firepit

Superior Scape

(8 reviews)

An extensive landscape renovation was done at my daughters Bloomfield Hills residence by Superior…read moreScape Landscaping of Shelby Twp., Michigan. The existing brick paver driveway was widened 4' to accommodate 2 lanes of vehicular drive through. The front porch was reconstructed adding elegant pillars. Pavers were used to build the beautiful walkway to the porch. The existing plantings were removed and reconfigured with a large amount of new plants to give the home a grand appearance.

Poor Follow Through - My wife and I built our dream home back in 2020. Superior Scape designed and…read moreinstalled our landscaping including plants and hedges, paver patio, pergola, irrigation system, lighting, multiple paver walkways and even a Trex deck along the seawall/water. They did a beautiful job. I paid over $100,000 for the entire job so it wasn't cheap. That said, the follow through service has been difficult. After only 2 years I had paver sinking in a few spots. They came out and repaired; it at a cost. Then again this year, pavers sinking in the same spot again. Another added cost. I asked if any of the work (or repairs) came with warranties. I was told if they had "engineered it" in the beginning they would have done things differently. Now there is nothing they can do to "fix it" without adding $4000 - $5000 to basically do a major redo of pavers. Wow. For 100 grand I think they would have done some engineering in the beginning. I've recommended Superior Scape for the last 4 years - NO LONGER RECOMMENDING THEM.

Enhanced Landscaping - Removal of 90ft tree

Enhanced Landscaping

(7 reviews)

The landscaping company did an outstanding job and provided excellent value for the price. The team…read morewas professional, punctual, and attentive to every detail. They transformed the yard beautifully, worked efficiently, and left everything clean when they finished. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, and their pricing was fair and well worth the investment. I highly recommend them--**10/10!**

Disappointing Experience -- Unfinished Refund and Unprofessional Response…read more I would strongly encourage anyone considering Enhanced Landscaping to read about my experience before hiring this company. On June 20, 2026, we signed a contract with Enhanced Landscaping and paid a $2,250 deposit for landscaping services. After delays and multiple excuses, the company ultimately canceled the job and offered to refund our deposit. No work was ever performed on our property. We were told the refund would take 7-14 business days. After waiting and following up, we eventually received $2,000, but the remaining $225 was never refunded despite multiple attempts to contact the company. Our messages went unanswered, and we were left trying to recover money that should have been returned. Unfortunately, the experience didn't end there. When I shared my firsthand experience in a local Facebook group where someone was asking for landscaping recommendations, the company responded by suggesting that we were in a tough financial position and should simply order the materials ourselves and have friends do the work. Let me be clear: our financial situation is none of this company's business. They have absolutely no idea what our financial circumstances are, and their attempt to bring our finances into the discussion was completely unnecessary and unprofessional. We hired a business, paid the requested deposit, and expected the agreed-upon services. When THEY canceled the job, we expected the promised refund. Rather than address the outstanding $225 professionally, the comments were eventually deleted, and I was blocked. We gave this company opportunities to resolve the issue directly before filing a complaint with the Michigan Attorney General. I am sharing this experience so other potential customers can make an informed decision before handing over their money. Based on our experience, the delays, incomplete refund, lack of communication, and response to our public concerns were extremely disappointing. We simply wanted the services we paid for or the full refund we were promised. We are still seeking the remaining $225. Please do your research and consider this experience before hiring Enhanced Landscaping.

All Services Management - snowremoval - Updated October 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...