1. Courtyard Stone & Landscape

0

Rochester, MI

Cancel

Open app

Search

Courtyard Stone & Landscape

5.0 (1 review)
Closed • 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Services - Courtyard Stone & Landscape

Construction or installation

Disease management - shrubs

Courtyard Stone & Landscape Photos

You might also consider

Recommended Reviews - Courtyard Stone & Landscape

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration
Photo of Jess F.
113
61
20

7 years ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - Courtyard Stone & Landscape

You might also consider

Verify this business for free

People searched for Landscaping 7,909 times last month within 25 miles of this business.

Verify this business

Enhanced Landscaping - Removal of 90ft tree

Enhanced Landscaping

(6 reviews)

We are so happy with our landscaping and experience with Enhanced Landscaping. Tyler was so helpful…read moreand easy to work with. He was very responsive. His team worked very hard to put in some areas of new landscaping around our house and clean out an area of overgrown plants and rocks in the back of our yard. The price was very reasonable.

Disappointing Experience -- Unfinished Refund and Unprofessional Response…read more I would strongly encourage anyone considering Enhanced Landscaping to read about my experience before hiring this company. On June 20, 2026, we signed a contract with Enhanced Landscaping and paid a $2,250 deposit for landscaping services. After delays and multiple excuses, the company ultimately canceled the job and offered to refund our deposit. No work was ever performed on our property. We were told the refund would take 7-14 business days. After waiting and following up, we eventually received $2,000, but the remaining $225 was never refunded despite multiple attempts to contact the company. Our messages went unanswered, and we were left trying to recover money that should have been returned. Unfortunately, the experience didn't end there. When I shared my firsthand experience in a local Facebook group where someone was asking for landscaping recommendations, the company responded by suggesting that we were in a tough financial position and should simply order the materials ourselves and have friends do the work. Let me be clear: our financial situation is none of this company's business. They have absolutely no idea what our financial circumstances are, and their attempt to bring our finances into the discussion was completely unnecessary and unprofessional. We hired a business, paid the requested deposit, and expected the agreed-upon services. When THEY canceled the job, we expected the promised refund. Rather than address the outstanding $225 professionally, the comments were eventually deleted, and I was blocked. We gave this company opportunities to resolve the issue directly before filing a complaint with the Michigan Attorney General. I am sharing this experience so other potential customers can make an informed decision before handing over their money. Based on our experience, the delays, incomplete refund, lack of communication, and response to our public concerns were extremely disappointing. We simply wanted the services we paid for or the full refund we were promised. We are still seeking the remaining $225. Please do your research and consider this experience before hiring Enhanced Landscaping.

Sinacori Landscaping

Sinacori Landscaping

(3 reviews)

We have a large, heavily wooded and therefore shady back yard. It's about 1/3 acre in Rochester…read moreHills and is laden with weeds and brush making it nearly impossible to maintain. We called Rob for a quote and to help paint a vision for design. This is where Rob shines. We only knew that we wanted a focal point, fire pit area for entertaining and to reclaim much of the unusable, untamed land. Rob brought in pictures, samples, walked the property with me and my Wife multiple times as we refined and honed the vision. With this type of larger scale land and hard-scaping it would be nearly impossible to design the entire project ahead of time. That's where our faith in Rob and the Sinacori crew is essential. Rob actually grew up in our sub and between that, seeing many of their projects first hand and knowing their excellent reputation we moved forward with a $25k+ project that we felt was a reasonable price for the scope of work. The best way for us to describe the outcome is one word - oasis. The project took 6 days in total and started with brush removal and excavating a path to what would become the dramatic fire pit focal point dug out of the side of a sloping hill. Each day Rob would meet with us multiple times to update on progress, ask questions and plan for the coming stages/work. This gave us time to think and plan and made for an incredibly collaborative relationship that translated into a project that has exceeded our expectations. Each day the crew was on time, stayed the expected duration, were efficient and thoroughlu cleaned up at the end of the day. Very impressed with their work ethic. I can't possibly do justice to the process and outcome in this write up other than to say - if you are considering any size project please give Rob and the Sonacori Team a call and trust in their incredibly skilled, plan full, efficient and professional approach. Thank you for an incredible job Rob and Crew!

I can say enough good things about Sinacori landscaping . They are HANDS DOWN the best out there .read more

Grow Garden & Landscape Design - Paver Walkway Royal  Lake Orion

Grow Garden & Landscape Design

(31 reviews)

We had water in our basement and our yard sloped towards the house causing excess water to gather…read moreevery time there was a storm. After waterproofing didn't help, we contacted Manu at Grow Earth to see if leveling the yard would help with the problem. He came out to survey and gave suggestions and started to plan. Our project was delayed due to city work on our block but the team at Grow Earth was able to come out right before the first snow and get things squared away. They were quick, respectful of our property, and cleaned as they went. Manu kept us informed of the progress and checked in to see if we had questions or concerns. The completed backyard is beautiful work and we have had no water problems since the install. They were reasonably priced, professional and easy to work with. We were treated like family and were given honest advice. We are so pleased with the outcome and highly recommended them for your landscaping needs.

We worked with Manu and Jason at Grow Earth to lay a brick patio and sod our backyard after some…read moreother construction. The whole team was incredible to work with from the very start. They were able to quote very quickly, and since our back yard was unusable (all dirt!) after another construction project, they fit us in quickly so we could get back to enjoying the results. The project hit a few hiccups - namely a massive buried tree stump and the need to lay some drainage after discovering water pooling - but Manu and his team were able to accommodate and adjust to keep things moving. Finally, the end result looks amazing, and we couldn't be happier with it!

Courtyard Stone & Landscape - landscaping - Updated October 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...