1. Aikon Spa

0

Fayetteville, GA

Cancel

Open app

Search

Aikon Spa

5.0 (2 reviews)
Closed • 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Updated 3 months ago

Request an appointment

You can now request an appointment from this business directly from Yelp

Services - Aikon Spa

Skin brightening

Reflexology massage

Aikon Spa Photos

You might also consider

Recommended Reviews - Aikon Spa

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration

2 months ago

Business owner information

Photo of Yiz L.

Yiz L.

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

29 days ago

Business owner information

Photo of Yi A.

Yi A.

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - Aikon Spa

Traditions massage and facial spa

Traditions massage and facial spa

4.5(26 reviews)
3.7 mi
•$$

So I've been getting massages for years but since I moved back to Atlanta in 2019 I've had the…read morehardest time - until I found this place. 1. Booking was easy - I wish I could've added a facial but I couldn't on the site. 2. Gina was heaven sent, she asked me and LISTENED to my problems on my lower back. 3. I'm big on energy especially when getting a massage and the energy from walking in the door was warm and receptive! I will be back.

Recently got a massage with Gina. Came in for a very simple, 30 minute massage. I workout regularly…read moreand felt some mild soreness due to my previous workouts throughout the week. I explained this to her and she seemed to have an understanding before I went to undress. However, the whole massage, I felt like I was a baby getting lotion slapped on my back, in a mostly circular motion and at times, being poked. I didn't get a SINGLE knot rubbed out of my back or shoulders, the way I requested considering I do strength training. I also requested some lower body, but she never once touched any lower body at all and wanted me to keep on my biker shorts. She was very sweet, but the massage was EXTREMELY disappointing. Also, I chose aromatherapy and never smelled it at all. However, this is not my first experience with them, which only made me regret coming here even more. I scheduled an appointment back in the spring, back when we were having icy roads. One of the days, every business in the city shut down due to weather conditions, and they still charged me as a no-show despite not even being open. I could never get in touch with them to get a refund and was ignored until I had to appeal it with my bank to get my money back. Save your money and your time. Also, for those who have had similar experiences, they seemed to be very rude in handling these issues. I don't plan to return.

Photos
Traditions massage and facial spa
Traditions massage and facial spa - Only one of it's kind in Fayetteville, GA... Call to book yours today!

Only one of it's kind in Fayetteville, GA... Call to book yours today!

Traditions massage and facial spa

See all

LeLayah Health and Wellness Holistic Skin Care Clinic

LeLayah Health and Wellness Holistic Skin Care Clinic

3.7(3 reviews)
2.1 mi

I cannot stress how much I absolutely love coming here! The environment is very soothing and…read morepure.The owner is very professional and provides with me ample insight in regards to the health/condition of my skin. I love how much I am educated about my skin type as well as what works for it and what absolutely does not. Going in for an assessment was one of the best decisions I've ever made! Throughout the years many dermatologist have attempted to treat my skin with prescription after prescription and they all failed. But, when I discovered this clinic the condition of my face changed drastically as well as my level of confidence. I am truly comfortable wearing a fresh face again!

While I appreciate the response from the owner, you are misleading the public so this compelled me…read moreto respond. Yes, you have the right to hold my money if I cancel, yet I was not the one to cancel several times. I rescheduled 3 weeks prior to the appointment for an out of town interview, yet you had nothing more than 6 weeks out for me to reschedule nor did you make any attempts to call me afterwards? I made you aware the very first visit we would be moving so please don't tell me you lost revenue; if you do things by appointment, it should have been simple to fill that slot and I believe your road to get my money began when I told you my time in the area would be short. Yes, you do have the right to set terms in what is required for service yet you can not be deceitful in doing so or do by text after you keep my money because I requested a refund. Honest business do it upfront and give copies of it if necessary. You have done neither, ever! Let's call a spade a spade. NOWHERE on your paperwork, website or disclosures did it say anything about the alleged situations where service would be denied. I asked when you could not do it the first time, was there anything else I needed to be aware of and you said no. You also encouraged me to split the service, I imagine because you knew that once you did part of it, I could not get my money back. Remember you said you would call to reschedule me and to check on my status? I imagine not and I called and left several messages yet it was several weeks before you returned any communications every time? Yes, I still have your ill attempts to tell me if I am on my menstrual cycle, I could not have service via text. Hmm, you would think since your clientele is slanted towards female, that might be on the paperwork and you would have reiterated the first time you texted with directions or at our initial meeting. Why did you not? Once again, where you operate says a lot; how you operate says even more. Reputable firms don't play the games you play and after the initial consult if there is a problem, you should have said, "I will refund your money." Another business owner not too far from you decided since my husband had a stint, he could not partake of the service so my options were refund or transfer. Hmm, I guess when they said they were God fearing folk who live by the book, they at least made the attempt to do so. Don't hide behind some shield you can't begin to carry. I thought to take you to court and file against you; my husband said when dishonest people do things like this, they will get theirs and they may not even see it coming or how it comes. You may have already gotten some of it but as the saying goes, "You will reap what you sow."

Photos
LeLayah Health and Wellness Holistic Skin Care Clinic - Georgia's only location with the full body detox CocoonWellness POD.

Georgia's only location with the full body detox CocoonWellness POD.

LeLayah Health and Wellness Holistic Skin Care Clinic
LeLayah Health and Wellness Holistic Skin Care Clinic

See all

Aikon Spa - spas - Updated November 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...