1. Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

0

Bowie, TX

Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5.0 (2 reviews)
Open • 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Request a consultation

You can now request a consultation from this business directly from Yelp

Services - Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Auto loan

Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Photos

You might also consider

More like Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Recommended Reviews - Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Your trust is our priority, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more about reviews.
Yelp app icon
Browse more easily on the app
Review Feed Illustration

1 year ago

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0
Photo of T C.
0
1
0

2 years ago

Called 3 ford dealerships. This one was interested in being helpful with service questions

Helpful 0
Thanks 0
Love this 0
Oh no 0

Ask the Community - Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Nissan Of Lewisville

Nissan Of Lewisville

(10 reviews)

I initially walked into Nissan of Louisville expecting a positive experience because the staff was…read morevery welcoming at first. I explained my budget, how much I wanted to put down, and that my biggest concern was finding a reasonable interest rate. The first vehicle they showed me was around $10,000, but they presented financing options with interest rates around 23-24%, claiming that was all I qualified for. After I expressed that I would not move forward with a rate that high, I was later told that Wells Fargo had approved me for a much lower rate of around 17-18%. However, I recently received a letter from Wells Fargo stating that I was not approved, which left me questioning the accuracy and transparency of the information I was given during the process. When I declined the original offer, I felt pressured into considering other options, including leasing a vehicle and purchasing a brand-new 2026 model because I was told newer vehicles receive lower interest rates. While that may sometimes be true, the constant changes in financing options and sales strategies became overwhelming and confusing. Thankfully, I took time to think through the decision instead of signing immediately. After leaving the dealership, I received numerous calls and messages from multiple phone numbers, and I was even contacted personally through Facebook by another salesperson. I understand dealerships follow up with potential customers, but the amount of contact felt excessive and made me uncomfortable. I believe customers should feel informed and supported when making such a major financial decision, not pressured into one. My experience left me feeling uneasy, and I would encourage anyone shopping for a vehicle to carefully review all financing information, compare offers, and avoid making a rushed decision.

Sold a vehicle to my 86 year old father who was bed ridden and does not drive. The dealer never…read moreeven met with my father. Additionally he was not mentally capable of making a decision. They stuck him with a 40k debit and he passed away 4 weeks after the purchase. I called the dealership and they basically told me to pound sand. This makes me sick taking advantage of this man. If Nissan had any integrity, they would pull this dealer. Shame on you.

Denton Mazda

Denton Mazda

(84 reviews)

My experience with Group 1 Mazda of Denton was a mixed bag, but it ended on a positive note thanks…read moreto their management. I had been trying to get a GAP insurance cancellation and refund processed since September, experiencing significant delays and poor communication from the standard support channels. However, once I escalated the issue to the General Manager, Chris Hogan, the situation completely turned around. Chris was incredibly professional, transparent, and resolved my issue within days. He even offered complimentary vehicle maintenance to apologize for the inconvenience. While the dealership's initial administrative processes need serious work, I highly commend Chris Hogan for his exceptional customer service and for personally making sure the situation was made right.

I am extremely disappointed with my recent service experience at this dealership…read more I brought my 2024 Mazda CX-90 Hybrid in for a scheduled service appointment and was told the service department would perform a diagnostic evaluation and contact me with the results. I later received a call from John, the Service Manager, who informed me that my vehicle required a repair that should be covered under warranty. When I explained that I purchased both the vehicle and an extended warranty from this dealership, he stated he needed to verify the warranty information and would call me back. Unfortunately, that call never came. Despite leaving multiple messages requesting an update on my vehicle, I received no response. I also contacted the General Manager, Tyler Mitchell, regarding the lack of communication, the status of my vehicle, and an estimated completion time, but I have yet to receive a response. It has now been three days with little to no communication. Since I purchased this vehicle, the extended warranty, and have had all service performed at this dealership, I expected my warranty information to be readily available in their records. I even offered to provide my warranty documentation if needed, but no one contacted me to discuss it. Adding to the frustration, I was never informed that this repair would require multiple days. The dealership had no loaner vehicles available, no shuttle service at the time, and instead sent me home in an Uber. This experience has highlighted significant issues with communication, customer service, and record management. While delays can happen, keeping customers informed should be a basic expectation. At this point, I plan to retrieve my vehicle and seek service elsewhere. I can no longer trust this dealership to provide the level of customer care I expect after purchasing my vehicle and warranties from them. If you choose to have your vehicle serviced here, I strongly recommend asking detailed questions about expected timelines, transportation options, and how updates will be communicated before leaving your vehicle.

Texas Toyota of Grapevine - People standing around doing nothing.

Texas Toyota of Grapevine

(751 reviews)

Thank you Jeff R for walking me through a challenging AC issue in my 2012 expedition without making…read moreme feel pressured.

Do not recommend. Unprofessional service, potential misdiagnosis, and price gouging…read more I am writing to express my deep frustration with the service department regarding recent work on our 2007 Toyota Corolla. Despite its age, this vehicle is exceptionally well-maintained and has been in excellent, reliable condition. As other professionals in the auto industry have said. Initially, my experience with Service Advisor Kristina Parker was very positive. She actually saved me a significant amount of money on the first job, which I'm thankful for. However, the subsequent service has been incredibly disappointing. *The Issue Our car had an old, dried-up leak spot underneath that had never caused any operational issues. During a routine oil change, the technician, Alex, inspected it and advised cleaning it up to check for active leaks. In hindsight, we should have left it alone, because once the area was disturbed, a brand-new leak developed. (They advised cleaning it to trace the source. Against the old wisdom of "if it isn't broken, don't fix it," I agreed. That is when the trouble started.) We were told the oil pan gasket and tensioner needed replacement. We paid to resolve this immediately. However, by the following Saturday, we discovered fresh oil on our garage floor, which that has never happened. *Management Response & Pricing Concerns We brought the car straight back. We were shocked when the department diagnosed yet another "new" leak and quoted us a staggering $2,200 to fix it. Dropping the price to $2,100 felt like an insult. I then spoke with the Service Manager, David Frogger (of whose statements I have an audio recording, as well as text). * Lack of Expertise: Mr. Frogger claimed the vehicle has multiple seals in that area that could fail, which is factually incorrect for this specific, older Corolla model. * Failure to Warn: He admitted he didn't know why Alex failed to warn us that disturbing an old, dried area on an older car could trigger a secondary leak. Had their professionals given us a proper, upfront warning, we could have made an informed decision to fix everything at once under a single labor cost, rather than being hit with a massive, separate bill. *Conclusion Reducing the price to $1,800 is still entirely unacceptable for a problem that did not exist until your team worked on the car. We have consulted independent research and an experienced former Toyota employee; both confirm that $1,800 is grossly overpriced for this repair and highly indicative of a misdiagnosis on your department's end. Lastly, Mr. Frogger text one last text, "Good morning Judy, this seal does not go bad overnight. Our initial quote was $2400, my offer now is $1800.00 + tax." I felt taken advantage of because I am a female, which dealerships & auto industries are known to do this. Also, I noticed, noted on the paperwork are things that I didn't say or point out. It's written in a way that makes me as the customer seem like I was the one who pointed out the issues/problems, so they could cover themselves. Toyota employees were the ones that brought it to my attention. It feels as though your dealership is price-gouging a loyal customer to maximize profit margins. I expect a much higher standard of integrity, accurate diagnostics, and fair pricing from Toyota of Grapevine.

Kory Hooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - usedcardealers - Updated October 2026

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...